Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Debby
    no

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    Just perfect- if this doesnt do, its on you ;)
    Anton
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018

    Tiny, but very clean room in a central location. Good restaurant with very friendly staff

    The rooms were a little bit too small. As I travelled alone, it was enough, but as a couple I would maybe experience a discomfort. On a saturday you could here the party from the room next to you. Walls are a little bit too thin for a good sound isolation.
    Friendly staff, very clean rooms, centrally located, good restaurant, free drinking water. I would recommend this accommodation for one person or a young couple.
    Biljana
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ming
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    very nice people! although their english is not perfect, they tried their best to help me with the parking.
    Lena
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    You can hear the people from next door, but they were very considerate.
    Although the rooms are above a beer bar, they are very quiet at night. The beds are very comfy and both nights I slept extremely well.
    Despina Manousos
    be

    Review score

    5.4
    7 May 2018

    Disappointed

    Staff dont speak any English and are not friendly or helpful
    JULIO
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018
    nice room, easy check-in, helpful staff
    Maya
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018

    Very easy to find and comfortable to stay.

    barbara demanuele
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    fantastic

    very nice and clean room.very polite and friendly
    Rufat
    az

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2018

    A bit of a walk to the main attractions, but apart from that a great place to stay.

    Andrew James
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 March 2018

    Clean, comfortable and plenty of hot water.

    No complaints. Would have been slightly improved if the property had a clear hotel sign (i.e. "ROOM43") in english by the door or a clear trip advisor or booking.com sticker in the window - I wasn't sure if the property was the hotel or just a bar/restaurant. Even a trip advisor or booking.com sticker around the bar would have been helpful. It would be nice if the property had a free english visitors map of Sofia (major tourist attractions and transport links) in the rooms.
    Room was comfortable, well lit and warm. Very clean and quiet - no noise at night. Plenty of towels. Wifi was fast and reliable. Most importantly the bathroom had seemingly unlimited really hot water.
    Eline
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    9 February 2018

    Good value for money

    Although it was not an issue to us and it was pointed out beforehand in some of the other comments, do bear in mind that the shower of the bathroom does not have a cubicle or separate plate, but it's just in the middle of it, next to the door. However, the drain worked well and it was dry soon enough.
    The room was very clean and the staff was really friendly. We ate in the restaurant of the hotel, whith a very good value for money. Although not really in the centre of Sofia, it has a metro station some 5 minutes away (Opalchenska), directly connected with the Airport, and you can walk to the centre in some 10 minutes.
    Fabrice
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Álvar
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    11 January 2018
    It was complicated to find parking in the surrounding streets
    Small but nice place to stay
    david
    fr

    Review score

    10
    2 December 2017

    I'll stay there again.

    Nothing
    It's about the best you can have for the price. The room got the minimum but all you need is there. And the most important: it's spotless. I've seen 3 stars places not that clean. I definitely recommend the place. To make it short: good price, great location, clean and en really really nice staff.
    Raymond
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018

    Excellent!

    Nothing, all was good to excellent
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, very close to centre.
    Gillian Ann
    it

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefan Stefanov
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Clean, warm, comfortable
Loading reviews